the best re-roofing in Virginia

12/14/2015
5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Venkat G. in Herndon, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: I contacted three top rated companies on Home Advisor and ended up giving the contract to ASA roofing. I am glad we went with them. ASA roofing is an epitome of professionalism throughout the life cycle right from initial inspection of the roof, laying out the scope of work & cost of the project in a word document, scheduling, execution, follow through using before/after photos and finally billing. Unlike the salesmen from other companies who didn’t even bother to get the roof inspected but have outright concluded that our roof needed to be replaced just because of the age of the house, the gentleman from ASA roofing has inspected the condition and given an honest & thorough analysis (with photos) of what he thought of it. I couldn’t believe a small family owned business would handle such a project so fluently. In times where businesses wouldn’t even commit to the work unless you pay a token amount as deposit, these folks did not charge me a single penny until 3 days after completion of work. In the end, the whole thing costed a fraction of what the other companies were projecting it out to be. I am going to refer them to all of my friends for sure.

11/26/2015
5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Deidre D. in Annandale, VA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Excellent work. On time as promised. Cleaned up afterwards. What more could one ask for?

11/04/2015
5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Matthew W. in Woodbridge, VA
Project: Repair a Tile Roof
Comments: These guys were prompt and professional. The cost to repair my leaking roof seemed reasonable. It has been a few months since the job was done and so far I haven’t had any problems with leaks. Dale and his crew are top notch!!

07/14/2015
5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Tom S. in Reston, VA
Project: Repair Exterior Trim
Comments: it all starts with a very thorough inspection by Dale, the Estimator. A long time in the biz and it shows in how he goes about looking over your project. Fair estimate and agreed to take on a little extra work (that the company normally does not perform). The work crew was fantastic. they went the extra mile to make everything right; you can tell they take pride in their work..the craftsmanship shows and they perfectly integrated their work with the architectural style of my house.

07/14/2015
2.0 Quality: 2.5
Customer Service: 2.0
Value for Money: 2.0
Review by a Homeowner in Lorton, VA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: I did not have the best experience with ASA roofing. It was nice that they came out quick to give me estimate , but I was disappointed with the work. I felt like they were trying to take short cut and not fix everything proposed, even though I was charged for the work. I don’t know if there was a miscommunication as they claimed, but I would not trust them to do another job for me.

07/12/2015
5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Burke, VA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: This company is extraordinary. They came out the same day called as they could fit our repairs into their schedule. The work was perfect and they provided pictures of the before and after the repair. They repaired a leak that was created by a previous company. They repaired an overhang that had allowed birds to come into the attic. I would recommend this excellent company. They are trustworthy and honest. Thank you for the great job!

07/02/2015
5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Vanessa J. in Woodbridge, VA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: This company contacted me at 9:10am and had 2 people at my house to diagnose the problem within the hour. They began working as soon as they found the issue and completed the work in 2 hours for a very reasonable price. They were very professional, and took photos of the areas that needed to be repaired before doing any work. They also took photos after and showed me what they had done, as well as sent me the photos via email. I will certainly use and recommend this company to anyone needing roof repairs.

06/17/2015
5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Patricia O. in Vienna, VA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: My repair was done quickly and at a reasonable price. The young men who did the work were extremely friendly and polite. I would recommend them without hesitation

If you haven’t worked with ASA Roofing, then you’re missing out on some hard-working and friendly pros. I have invested in so many homes in the area, and have trusted them for roofing services on every one. – Mick

Call NOW for your FREE quote

(571) 303-1714

For a full list of services check out our services page